You Wear What You Eat 

I’m not really sure when it became a thing to wear fruit but I’m actually loving this new trend! It makes a statement with its bold colors and patterns. 


I’ve been getting a lot of compliments on this lemon patterned dress that I scored at H&M! I love that the fit is so flattering and you can dress it up or down depending on the shoes and accessories you pair it with. I also love the price! I was able to snag this piece for under $10! 


I probably won’t be rocking avacado leggings anytime soon. But as for this lemon dress I am completely sold! 

Let me know what you think about this new trend! 

Sincerely,

Savanna 

Leave a Reply

