My Bachelorette Weekend

I survived my bachelorette weekend! Although I am writing this post while half asleep… I was able to spend two days with my closest girls and I can’t even describe how much fun we had.



I must say that I was blown away by all of the cute decorations that the girls had put up! They all were amazing in putting this whole weekend together.

We spent our Friday night just enjoying each other’s company with drinks, fun games, and a quick dip in the hot tub. And although this is a little “off brand” the highlight of our night was the Pure Romance party. Our reps were amazing! They kept the group laughing, talking, and made us all feel comfortable. I would highly recommend this for your next get-together with your girlfriends!

On Saturday we met up with my fiancé and his groomsmen as well as some of my family members for a small wedding shower. We spent the day on the lake and filling up on good food!


That night some of the girls and I spent a night out on the town in Minneapolis. I always love a night out dancing with my gorgeous girls!



I’m so glad that all my bridesmaids could make it into town for this special weekend! I truly do have the best group of girls that care so much about me and about making this whole experience memorable.

Sincerely,

Savanna

Leave a Reply

